Main content

Becoming the Long Haired Bride

Every bride knows that for perfect wedding day hair, exceptional care is absolutely essential. To achieve long flowing hair for the big day, our Extentioniste hair care promises to grow hair longer, stronger & healthier—up to 4 centimeters after 3 months.

There are many factors that contribute to this picture of perfection. The fantasy may location, the venue, the guest list and, oh yes, the dress. Endless details to check off of her long list of wishes. Some are priorities, others are simply preferences. But there is one must-have on almost every bride’s wish list, and that is the perfect hair.


For brides who desire long, flowing hair or elaborate up-dos, there is some preparation to be done to get from everyday hair to a camera-ready coiff—just ask bride-to-be Millie Mackintosh. Wedding hairstyles for long hair are abundant, and choosing the right one is yet another detail. Growing hair out in time for a milestone event takes planning, patience, determination and, of course, the right hair care products.




Enter Extentioniste… the new hair care line that promises to grow hair longer, stronger and healthier than ever before—up to four centimeters after three months, to be precise. Which is just about how long Millie has to get her hair in shape for her big day. It’s the perfect solution for any bride out there who is determined to have long hair for her wedding. As it takes time to achieve long, healthy, gorgeous, bridal hair, it’s best not to wait.






Long-haired brides- and bridesmaids-to-be, it is time for you to visit the salon for a trim (not too much!) and Protocole Extentioniste—a long-hair boost. While you’re there, your stylists can recommend the ideal at-home hair routine to get you growing so you’re ready for the big day with long hair that looks effortlessly beautiful and undeniably romantic. If you have bridesmaids or family members who also happen to want their own long-hair looks to grace your wedding album, ask them to join you, and you can tackle your hair goals together.











When the big day comes and the cameras click, toss your hair and smile.
No one needs to know how hard you worked for this.




Here Comes The Long Haired Bride
Did you know?

Most brides like to grow their hair out for the wedding. When long flowing hair is a must-have, exceptional care is absolutely essential. Growing hair out in time for a milestone event takes planning, patience, determination and, of course, a solid hair care strategy. Kérastase is here to help you with that! Sign up for our exclusive email series of bride-tailored content to help you achieve your hair goals for the big day.












Extentioniste Hair Care Routine

The Extentioniste routine targets roots, lengths and ends. It stimulates the scalp,
then gently detangles lengths while reinforcing and finally sealing ends for hair
that is as full and strong at the tips as it is at the root. Finish with the thermique
and your hair is fortified with no split ends and no breakage.










Discover Related Articles

Discover how we combine our deep knowledge of hairdressers and their clients to imagine a world of hair care products that would exceed expectations



Find Your Nearest Salon

Far more than the place to get your root touch-up or an occasional trim, book an appointment at your nearest Kérastase salon for a complimentary personalized hair diagnosis.


Find a Salon


Services
Your Personal Care





Fusio-Dose In Salon

Learn about the signature in-salon service that transforms
hair quality in under 5 minutes.


Learn More


The Right Products for You

Take the online hair diagnostic to find the best hair care
and treatment mix for your hair.


Start Now






Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Faites pousser vos cheveux longs et sains

Toutes les (futures) mariées le savent : pour des cheveux longs parfaits le grand jour venu, des soins exceptionnels sont essentiels. Pour avoir de cheveux longs et souples le jour de votre mariage, la gamme de soins capillaires Extentioniste vous promet des cheveux longs, fortifiés et en meilleure santé – jusqu’à quatre centimètres de plus en trois mois.

De nombreux facteurs contribuent à créer le moment parfait : le lieu, la salle, la liste d’invités et, bien sûr, la robe. Autant de détails qui comptent sur la longue liste de souhaits de la mariée. Certains sont des priorités, d’autres de simples préférences. Mais s’il y a une chose à laquelle toute future mariée tient absolument, c’est d’avoir des cheveux longs parfaits.


Pour celles qui désirent arborer une longue chevelure souple ou un chignon élaboré, une préparation s’impose pour que leurs cheveux soient à la hauteur de l’événement – parlez-en à la future mariée Millie Mackintosh. Il existe de nombreuses coiffures de mariage pour les cheveux longs et choisir celle qui vous convient est un autre élément important. Avoir la longueur de cheveux voulue à temps pour un grand événement exige une bonne planification, de la patience, de la détermination et, bien sûr, les bons produits capillaires.




Découvrez Extentioniste... une nouvelle gamme de soins capillaires qui promet de rendre les cheveux plus longs, plus sains et plus fortifiés que jamais – jusqu’à quatre centimètres de plus en trois mois, précisément. C’est exactement la longueur que Millie doit obtenir pour avoir des cheveux parfaits pour son grand jour. Il s’agit de la solution idéale pour les futures mariées qui souhaitent avoir des cheveux longs pour leur mariage. Puisqu’il faut du temps pour obtenir de beaux cheveux longs en santé, mieux vaut ne pas attendre.






Mariées et futures mariées aux cheveux longs, il est temps pour vous de passer en salon pour une (petite) coupe et pour stimuler la pousse de vos cheveux grâce au soin Protocole Extentioniste. Sur place, votre coiffeur pourra vous recommander la routine capillaire idéale pour favoriser la pousse des cheveux afin que, le grand jour venu, vous ayez de longs cheveux magnifiques à l’allure indéniablement romantique. Si d’autres futures mariées ou des membres de votre famille souhaitent aussi arborer un look « cheveux longs » pour votre album de mariage, invitez-les à se joindre à vous et discutez ensemble de vos objectifs capillaires.











Quand le grand jour arrivera et que les flashes crépiteront, agitez les cheveux et souriez.
Personne n’aura besoin de savoir tous les efforts que vous avez faits pour en arriver là.




Voici la mariée aux cheveux longs
Le saviez-vous?

La plupart des futures mariées veulent avoir des cheveux longs pour leur grand événement. Avec une routine de soin capillaire rigide, sa pourrait etre votre realite! Quand des cheveux longs et souples sont à l’ordre du jour, des soins exceptionnels sont essentiels. Avoir la longueur de cheveux voulue pour un grand événement exige une bonne planification, de la patience, de la détermination et, bien sûr, une stratégie de soins capillaires à toute épreuve. Kérastase est là pour vous aider! Inscrivez-vous à notre série de courriels spécialement conçus pour les futures mariées – ils vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs capillaires pour le grand jour.












La routine de soins capillaires Extentioniste

La routine Extentioniste cible les racines, les longueurs et les pointes. Elle stimule le cuir chevelu,
puis démêle en douceur les longueurs tout en renforçant et enfin en scellant les pointes pour des cheveux
pour des cheveux aussi pleins et forts aux pointes qu'à la racine. Terminez avec le thermique
et vos cheveux sont fortifiés, sans pointes fourchues ni cassures.










Articles Recommandés

Découvrez comment nous combinons nos connaissances approfondies des coiffeurs et de leurs clients pour imaginer un monde de soins capillaires qui dépasserait toutes vos attentes.



Trouvez Le Salon Le Plus Proche

Bien au-delà d’une simple retouche des racines ou d’un rafraîchissement occasionnel, prenez rendez-vous dans le salon Kérastase le plus proche pour un diagnostic capillaire personnalisé et gratuit.


TROUVER MON SALON


Vos soins personnels





Fusio-Dose au salon

En savoir plus sur le service personnalisé au salon qui transforme
la qualité des cheveux en moins de 5 minutes.


En savoir plus


Les produits adéquats pour vous

Effectuez le diagnostic des cheveux en ligne pour trouver le meilleur assortiment d’entretien
et de soin adapté à vos cheveux.


Débuter le diagnostic






Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device