Discover Our Collections Discover Our Collections

Discover Our CollectionsYou’re Only 3 Steps Away From Amazing Hair

Treat your hair with our bespoke hair care regimens,
formulated for every hair type and hair concern.

learn more

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Discipline

Smooth unruly hair or define natural curls with our Discipline hair care collections. These regimens are perfect for anyone looking to tame frizzy, unmanageable hair or perfect their curls, while leaving hair feeling lightweight with fluidity and movement.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Nutritive

Nourish hair that is dry to very dry with our best-selling regimen for intense hydration that leaves hair supple and soft to the touch. This range is ideal for anyone looking to restore hair's nutrition and leave it feeling soft and silky.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Aura Botanica

Our 96% natural-origin collection features responsibly sourced Moroccan Argan Oil, Mexican Aloe Vera, Amazonian Brazil Nut Oil, Thai Rice Bran Oil and more. This regimen is formulated without sulfates, silcones or parabens, and the products deliver shiny, glowing hair that is soft to the touch.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Densifique

Boost hair density with our Densifique collection. Ideal for thinning hair, this regimen strengthens, protects and texturizes thanks to skincare inspired ingredients including Hyaluronic Acid and Intra-Cyclane ®.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Chronologiste

Experience our most luxurious hair care collection for total hair and scalp renewal. Featuring the highest concentration of exceptionally rare abyssine, this regimen is perfect for all hair types and anyone looking for hair that feels nourished, regenerated and light with a velvety touch.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Résistance

Designed to reconstruct hair that has been weakened or damaged due to regular heat styling, chemical services and other mechanical damage, we offer 3 innovative hair care regimens dedicated to rebuilding the hair fiber from roots to ends so for optimal health. Tailored to your damage level and desired result, each range treats existing damage and protects hair from further breakage and split ends.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Reflection

Perfect and protect color-treated hair with our patented color care technology to nourish and defend against oxidative stress from UV rays. This regimen is ideal for anyone looking to maintain their hair color and boost shine.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Specifique

Beautiful hair starts with a healthy scalp. Our scalp care range is formulated specifically to treat the most common scalp concerns including oily hair, itchy scalp, thinning hair and other hair loss issues.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Initialiste

Transform your hair in just 7 days with our best selling skincare-inspired super hair serum for maximum shine, strength, smoothness and substance. With continued use, hair remains healthier from root to tip with 93% less breakage.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Styling

Hair styling must-haves to achieve any look you desire. Our styling collection features everything from hairsprays and shine serums to volumizing mousse and blowdry creams.

shop now

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Elixir Ultime

Our iconic hair oil collection features Camellia and Argan Oils to deeply nourish and illuminate the hair. Ideal for all hair types, this regimen leaves the hair with a soft yet weightless finish and brilliant shine.

shop now

Discover Our Collections Discover Our Collections

Découvez nos collections3 Étapes pour des cheveux incroyables

Traitez vos cheveux avec nos soins capillaires sur mesure, formulés pour tous les types de cheveux

en savoir plus

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Discipline

Lissez les cheveux indisciplinés ou définissez des boucles naturelles avec notre collection de soins capillaires Discipline. Ces régimes sont parfaits pour ceux qui cherchent à dompter les cheveux crépus et ingérables ou à perfectionner leurs boucles, pour plus de fluidité, de brillance et de protection contre les frisottis.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Nutritive

La collection Kérastase Nutritive est une gamme de produits nourrissants pour les cheveux secs conçue pour rendre le cheveu plus souple et lui donner un toucher irrésistiblement doux. Kérastase cible l’origine des symptômes de la sécheresse de la fibre capillaire et y répond via trois routines de soin adaptées à chaque niveau de sécheresse.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Aura Botanica

Notre collection d'origine naturelle à 96% contient de l'huile d'argan marocaine, de l'aloe vera mexicain, de l'huile de noix du Brésil amazonienne, de l'huile de Son de Riz thaï et d'autres produits. Ce régime est formulé sans sulfates, sans silcones ni parabènes, des cheveux resplendissants, éclatants, réveillés à leur beauté naturelle.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Densifique

Augmentez la densité des cheveux avec notre collection Densifique. Idéal pour corriger le problème de l’affinement des fibres, ce régime renforce, protège et texturise grâce à des ingrédients inspirés de soin de la peau, notamment l'acide hyaluronique et Intra-Cyclane ®.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Chronologiste

Une véritable expérience sensorielle, la gamme Chronologiste est la plus luxueuse des collections Kérastase. On y retrouve la plus haute concentration d’ingrédients actifs incluant la rarissime Abyssine qui agit en profondeur pour apaiser et traiter le cuir chevelu irrité et sublimer le cheveu.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Résistance

Conçus pour reconstruire les cheveux fragilisés ou endommagés par le coiffage régulier, les services chimiques et autres dommages mécaniques, nous proposons 3 régimes de soins capillaires innovants dédiés à la reconstruction de la fibre capillaire des racines aux pointes pour une santé optimale. Adapté à vos cheveux, chaque gamme traite les dommages existants et protège les cheveux des ruptures et des pointes fourchues.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Reflection

Les premiers soins réflecteurs de lumière de Kérastase pour révéler l'éclat miroir des cheveux colorés.Ce régime est idéal pour ceux qui cherchent à conserver leur couleur de cheveux et à améliorer leur brillance.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Spécifique

De beaux cheveux commencent avec un cuir chevelu sain. Le cuir chevelu peut être sujet à des dysfonctionnements temporaires ou durables. Kérastase Spécifique répond précisément à ces déséquilibres en alliant efficacité et plaisir d'application.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Initialiste

Cette gamme procure au cuir chevelu une expérience de fraîcheur et de volupté inédite. Grâce à sa pénétration rapide et son toucher non gras, ce sérum frais et velouté offre un plaisir d’application immédiatement perceptible.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Couture Styling

Des produits coiffants incontournables pour obtenir le look que vous désirez. Notre collection de coiffages comprend tout, des sprays fixatifs, à la mousse volumisante, crèmes et baumes.

magasinez

Resistance Extentioniste Collection

Elixir Ultime

Notre collection d'huiles emblématiques comprend des huiles de camélia et d'argan pour nourrir et illuminer les cheveux en profondeur. Idéal pour tous les types de cheveux, ce régime laisse les cheveux enrobés de douceur laissant et une brillance instantanée.

magasinez