Maskeratine

Discipline

Maskeratine

With its very high concentration of nourishing agents, this mask offers in-depth damage repair. With a stronger dose of the softening agent than in the Fondant Fluidealiste, it brings unprecedented suppleness to the hair. Glazed with this delectably creamy texture, the fiber allows itself to be transformed. Once rinsed, the hair is beautifully softened and replenished so that it puts up no resistance to styling.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

C$68.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

Images

Maskeratine Fludealiste Kerastase

You May Also Like:

Maskeratine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is amazing! This mask was able to make my hair super soft and smooth without weighing it down. Highly recommended! I received this product free from Influenster, for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Mask Helps Repair Damaged, Over Worked Hair This has become a "Must Have" Mask for me! I have been using this mask along with the DISCIPLINE BAIN FLUIDEALISTE and these two products have turned my over processed, damaged hair into manageable, soft and smooth goodness. I am 43 and have blonde color treated and damaged hair (thanks to a perm I decided to get over the summer) so these products really had their work cut out for them and they passed with flying colors. Like the shampoo a little goes a long way so even though the products are a little pricey you can really make them last a long time. This mask also has a has light, slightly perfumey but nice scent that dissipates fairly quickly. It's a pretty thick mask (which is how I like them!) and I like apply to freshly washed hair and wrap with my Microfiber Hair Towel and let it soak in for about 20 min. Hair immediately feels soft and silky after rinsing! LOVE IT! Overall, this is a fantastic hair mask that I will definitely be purchasing after I use up this jar! I received this for free for testing purposes however but I am under no obligation to write a glowing review. The choice was purely my own and I received no compensation.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect match for frizzy and unruly hair I have hit the jackpot with this Kerastase Discipline line (sulfate-free shampoo & mask combo). My coarse, color processed, dry, curly, frizzy, and unruly hair LOVES it. I have been searching for hair care treatment to keep my hair healthy and manageable. I usually apply serum and hair oil after my shower to help wrangle my unruly hair. I purposely didn’t put any on after using this line because I can already tell that my hair is soft and untangled. I thought why not try to see how well my hair really likes it? I couldn’t believe how amazing my hair feels WITHOUT adding any serum or oil. It leaves my hair smelling amazing, feeling super soft/sleek, and looking shiny without feeling and looking heavy. Another thing to mention is that this line has extended the life of my color! Note that you really truly only need a small amount (per direction) to get the great results. This makes the higher price point not so much of a big deal. Totally worth it. I’ve already gotten my friends addicted to this line too. * I received these products for free for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! As someone who previously dyed and bleached my hair frequently, my ends are extremely damaged. I have wavy, course and VERY thick hair. I really wanted something that delivered moisture without weighing my hair down or making it look greasy. This mask did a great job because it really provided the nourishment that my ends were missing. I received this product for free but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I received this product to review from Influenster. I loved how it made my hair look and feel however the smell was a bit to floral and strong for me. I wish the smell was lessened so I could enjoy the results more!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how soft my hair felt I received a sample of this product to test and review and found that the product left my hair extremely soft and helped to reduce the amount of frizz I had.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a Plastic Jar Smells amazing and makes my hair feel oh so smooth!! My curls are always popping the day after I use this treatment!! I was lucky enough to try this for free but am definitely purchasing once I'm out. Love love love!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so perfect This product is superb! My hair is coarse, long, thick, dry, and color treated. Needless to say, it requires a high quality product to look its best. This product fits the bill and then some. It leaves my hair nourished, tangle-free, and frizz-free. It feels healthier immediately and with every use, gets even better. This is a product that is worth the investment. Highly recommended! I received this product free from Influenster, for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! I got this item for free to review by Influenster. I was pleasantly impressed by this product. It gave my hair the moisture it needed and felt great afterwards. In the future, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle! This is definitely an authentic product. This has recovered my super dry hair after i've started using it. It has helped control the frizz much better than other products that I have used before. Living with Florida's humidity this has been a must have for me! I'm really glad I was able to try this product out. (I've received these products complimentary for testing purposes)
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond amazing I have tried a ton of hair products. A ton. None of them fufil their promises..that is until now. This masque is absolutely amazing. I have colred my hair for years as well as use he's to often on my hair. I also live in Louisiana which means humidity that kills. After using this even just once my hair was complexly differently. My hair was so smooth and shiny I had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming. My dry dull damaged hair now was smooth and shiny and frizz FREE. This is a shame close to a miracle as it gets and I couldn't be happier!! I did revive this product free for testing purposes however all opinions are 100% my own. I seriously would recommend this to everyone. Mom, sisters, grandma's, neighbors, everyone!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture surge I was given this mask to review. I was pleasantly surprised at how moisturizing it is without being heavy.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I had heard a lot about this product but just wasn't sure if its worth the price tag. Thanks to Influenster for sending me Kerastase discipline shampoo and conditioning mask for FREE for my honest opinion. When i first opened the box i noticed the great packaging. The Kerastase Discipline masque makes it very easy to detangle your hair without combing. Later, my hair felt so soft and silky and still made my hair smell amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Masque I received this product for free for testing purposes and it was a blessing! My poor hair was dry and frizzy. I only required a small amount of this product and my hair felt nourished and repaired and it smells amazing. I will buy this product for sure.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell In LOVE at first use ! I am an avid Kerastase user, however have gone my whole life without using a masque and am now questioning how I survived that long! This product is AMAZING! My hair has never looked and felt better. I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase Discipline MasK I love hair masks, but a lot of them can weigh my hair down. This one was light weight and left my thick, naturally wavy/curly hair smooth, manageable, and less frizzy. The smell is amazing and the packaging is beautiful! My only complaint is that it's pretty expensive, so I'm not sure if I would purchase this in the future. *I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner kind of expensive I received this product and the shampoo for free to test through Influenster. It does a great job smoothing my hair, it smells great although hard to tell how long the scent lasts, and I feel luxurious using it. Cleans nicely. Is it worth the full price if you had to pay out of pocket for it? Not so sure. It definitely does better than my normal L'Oréal shampoo but not sure I'd buy it on my own because of the costs.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven I received this produce complementary of Influenster for reviewing purposes. Wavy and curly hair can be hard to manage-but a good conditioner can be life saving. This stuff smells like it came right from a bouquet of flowers and a little goes a long way. I have long hair and use less than recommended and I still get optimal results.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucious locks! I received this product for free from Influenster & im so unbelievably happy I did! My hair feels silly smooth and nourished the moment I put it in my hair. Having naturally curly hair, ut can sometimes dry out fast but this product completely takes care of that!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really love this mask. Somehow it makes my hair feel softer and adds moisture without weighing it down. I would reccommend this to anyone with any level of damage. I'm a hairstylist at a salon that only carries Aveda products and they are the best. I received this for free in my voxbox and couldn't believe how my hair felt after using the very first time!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I received this product for free from Influenster. I've been using it for the past few weeks. This hair mask is one of the best I've ever tried. It makes my hair feel moisturized and replinished. It's not too heavy and makes my hair feel soft and smooth right out of the shower.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Results! I was given this product to test thanks to Influenster and it has been one of the best products to date! I love how in 5 to 10 minutes your hair can be totally refreshed and rejuvenated. My hair sometimes gets unruly but using a small amount of this mask instantly transforms my hair - smooth and silky.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooths frizzy and/or damaged hair I was unexpectedly thrilled with this mask. I have dry, colored (and slightly damaged), and frizzy hair and this product is like a long drink of water for my poor strands. It leaves my hair silky and smooth, but without buildup. It does not alter the effectiveness of subsequent styling with a curling iron (some masks make it harder for the hair to hold a curl.) It's a little overly fragrant for my taste, but the smell doesn't linger (much.) You don't need a lot of product.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lightweight mask! I received this product for testing, but my opinion is genuine - this mask is amazing! When paired with the Discipline shampoo, it gives my ultra thick hair an incredibly lightweight feeling. It also does as promised by combatting frizz, even when I air dry my hair. Most masks that claim to fight frizz leave my hair feeling super weighed down but this one did not. Not to mention, both the packaging and the scent remind me of a luxury perfume. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! I have tried a couple of karastase products before, but nothing compares to this masque! After just a couple days of using, my hair has become so smooth, frizz free and super easy to manage. My hair is damaged from years of coloring, straightening and blow drying. My hair gets super frizzy when I don't blow dry my hair, and with this masque, that no longer happens! This masque will be a staple in my regimen!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, yes, yes!! To be honest I probably would have never considered buying this product if I was passing it on a shelf in a store. I received it as a tester from Influenster and I am so glad I did! I cannot even remember when the last time was that my hair had been this soft and manageable! Life saved!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing once again. Why have I not heard of any of these products before. The Masque is so thick I only need a small amount to cover all of my hair. This is also a positive because it will save me money in the long run.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRANSFORMATION I have one word for you: TRANSFORMATION. My hair was smoother, shiny, more manageable, bouncy and frizz free. The feel and touch of my hair was completely transformed. So soft, so shiny while maintaining body and no residue. I swear these products made me want to swing my hair back and forth in slow motion like a hair commercial. LOVE LOVE LOVE! I received this product fro testing purposed and would defiantly buy it again!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a Tub! When I first opened the bottle I wasn't a fan of the smell. However, after I tried it I am hooked. My hair was damaged by a bad hair coloring experience almost a year ago and hasnt been the same since. I couldn't even get a brush through easily. However, after using this, my hair is less frizzy, feels better, is easier to brush through, and a lot more manageable. The smell of the product isn't as strong once you use it. I would recommend it to anybody who has frizzy, damaged hair. All of that being said it is a small tub for the price. I have thick, long hair and have to use a lot each time I use it. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft! I received this free of charge from an Influenster Vox Box but will repurchase, even with the higher price tag. My hair feels incredibly soft but not weighed down. Every other deep conditioner I've tried has seemed to sink into my hair and leave a residue. This did not but still left my hair in great condition and super moisturized! I hadn't used any Kerastase products before but am now eager to try more!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MASKERATINE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-en_ca

BENEFITS

With its very high concentration of nourishing lipid agents, this product offers in-depth damage repair. A stronger dose of the softening agent has also been added to bring unprecedented suppleness to the hair.

APPLICATION

This is the depth care product, the product that takes the stage to replace Fondant Fluidealiste at short notice to repair damaged hair. Apply from roots to tips to rinsed hair after using the Bain Fluidealiste. Leave for 5 minutes than rinse throroughly.

TECHNOLOGY

At the heart of this formula is the surface-morphing polymer combined with a starch base. The two join forces to not only provide a finishing sheath but also to texturize the fiber for remarkably enhanced allure.