Main content

Barbie Steampod Smoothing Cream and Serum Set

For the first time, Steampod 3.0, the must have professional styler for all hair obsessed meets Barbie, the fashion icon and most diverse doll in the market. This limited edition gets a signature pink makeover. Allowing to reveal your personality and vary hair looks from naturally gorgeous to glam waves to straight flip, Steampod x Barbie empowers all hair dreams with steam*.

Barbie Steampod Smoothing Cream and Serum Set

Barbie Steampod Smoothing Cream and Serum Set

For the first time, Steampod 3.0, the must have professional styler for all hair obsessed meets Barbie, the fashion icon and most diverse doll in the market. This limited edition gets a signature pink makeover. Allowing to reveal your personality and vary hair looks from naturally gorgeous to glam waves to straight flip, Steampod x Barbie empowers all hair dreams with steam*.

Loading...

Buy products Separately

  • Barbie x SteamPod Professional Steam Styler

    For the first time, Steampod 3.0, the must have professional styler for all hair obsessed meets Barbie, the fashion icon and most diverse doll in the market. This limited edition gets a signature pink makeover. Allowing to reveal your personality and vary hair looks from naturally gorgeous to glam waves to straight flip, Steampod x Barbie empowers all hair dreams with steam*.
    +
  • Steampod Leave in Serum

    Enriched with Apricot and Avocado oil, the Steampod Protective Smoothing Serum is applied to freshly washed and dried, lengths and ends. This helps to nourish the feel of hair and add to natural-looking shine to where your hair needs it most.
    +
  • Steampod Smoothing Cream for Normal to Thick Hair

    Steam-Activated with Pro-Keratin Technology designed to enter the heart of the fiber to repair and strengthen the hair before, during and after the hair straightening process.
    +

Product Benefits

This set contains:

Barbie x SteamPod Professional Steam Styler

Thinner and lighter, Steampod 3.0 integrates a water tank, a rotative cord and a built-in comb. Transform your hair in a flash and achieve multiple looks up to 2x faster and 2x smoother with 91% less hair damage. Instant shine compared to natural hair. Natural flow and long lasting hairstyles with softer hair.


SteamPod Smoothing Milk for Thin Hair, 150mL

Steam-Activated with Pro-Keratin Technology designed to enter the heart of the fiber to repair and strengthen the hair before, during and after the hair straightening process.

- Less breakage
- Smooth hair
- Velvet-like effect
- Heat protection up to 210°C
- Anti-frizz effect
- Color-protection

SteamPod Protective Smoothing Serum, 50mL

Enriched with Apricot and Avocado oil, the Steampod Protective Smoothing Serum is applied to freshly washed and dried, lengths and ends. This helps to nourish the feel of hair and add to natural-looking shine to where your hair needs it most.

- Repairing
- Anti-frizz
- Smooth
- Long-lasting straightening


Key Ingredients





How to Use

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Ensemble Barbie Steampod Lait de Lissage & Sérum de Protection

Pour la première fois, Steampod 3.0, l'accessoire capillaire pour tous les passionnés de la coiffure rencontre Barbie, icône de la mode et poupée célébrant la diversité en représentant différents modèles de beauté. Cette Édition Limitée arbore le célèbre rose, signature de Barbie. Permettant de révéler la personnalité de chaque femme et de varier facilement les styles de wavy1 à lisse, Barbie x Steampod s'adapte à toutes les humeurs pour une multitude de looks.
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Ensemble Barbie Steampod Lait de Lissage & Serum de Protection

Ensemble Barbie Steampod Lait de Lissage & Sérum de Protection

Pour la première fois, Steampod 3.0, l'accessoire capillaire pour tous les passionnés de la coiffure rencontre Barbie, icône de la mode et poupée célébrant la diversité en représentant différents modèles de beauté. Cette Édition Limitée arbore le célèbre rose, signature de Barbie. Permettant de révéler la personnalité de chaque femme et de varier facilement les styles de wavy1 à lisse, Barbie x Steampod s'adapte à toutes les humeurs pour une multitude de looks.

Loading...
champs obligatoires

Achetez les produits séparément

  • Lisseur à Vapeur Professionnel Barbie x SteamPod

    Pour la première fois, Steampod 3.0, l'accessoire capillaire pour tous les passionnés de la coiffure rencontre Barbie, icône de la mode et poupée célébrant la diversité en représentant différents modèles de beauté. Cette Édition Limitée arbore le célèbre rose, signature de Barbie. Permettant de révéler la personnalité de chaque femme et de varier facilement les styles de wavy1 à lisse, Barbie x Steampod s'adapte à toutes les humeurs pour une multitude de looks.
    +
  • Steampod Sérum de Protection

    Enrichi en abricot et en huile d'avocat, le sérum concentré protection pointes protège et répare la fibre régulièrement sollicité par les coiffages à base de chaleur, laissant vos cheveux sans frisottis, doux et naturellement brillants.
    +
  • Crème de lissage SteamPod pour Cheveux Normaux à Épais

    Activé par la vapeur avec la technologie Pro-Keratin conçue pour entrer dans le cœur de la fibre pour réparer et renforcer les cheveux avant, pendant et après le processus de lissage.
    +

Bénéfices

Cet ensemble inclus:

Lissuer à Vapeur Professionnel Barbie x SteamPod

Avec son design plus léger et plus fin que la version précédente, réaliser une infinité de looks2 différents n'a jamais été aussi simple, grâce à son réservoir d'eau intégré et son cordon rotatif 360° extra-long. 2x plus rapide,3 2x plus lisse3, avec 91% de dommages en moins4, Steampod 3.0 est le lisseur à vapeur qui lisse ou ondule tous les types de cheveux. Il permet, à chacun et à chacune de révéler sa beauté, en assumant son type de cheveux quel qu’il soit, et de se révéler sous son meilleur jour.


Lait de lissage SteamPod pour Cheveux Fins, 150mL

Activé par la vapeur avec la technologie Pro-Keratin conçue pour entrer dans le cœur de la fibre pour réparer et renforcer les cheveux avant, pendant et après le processus de lissage.

- Moins de cassures
- Douceur
- Effet velour
- Protection de la chaleur jusqu'à 210°C
- Anti-frisottis
- Protection de la couleur

Sérum Concentré Protection Pointes SteamPod, 50mL

Enrichi en abricot et en huile d'avocat, le sérum concentré protection pointes protège et répare la fibre régulièrement sollicité par les coiffages à base de chaleur, laissant vos cheveux sans frisottis, doux et naturellement brillants.

- Réparation
- Anti-frizz
- Douceur
- Lissage de longue durée


Ingrédients Clés





Comment utiliser

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device