Main content

Healthy Hair Achieved: Hair Cleansing Duo

The Ultimate Cleansing Duo for Fresh, Healthy Hair. Feel like your hair is never quite clean enough?
Meet the cleansing duo that will leave your hair feeling fresh 24/7.

Achieving fresh hair without overwashing is a long-time hair concern. It’s well worth leaning on cleansers that will effectively remove unwanted sebum from your oily scalp (goodbye greasy roots and odor) without stripping your hair of the much-needed moisture that leaves strands shiny and easy to style. You don’t need to wash your hair more to keep it fresh: you just need to wash it with products specifically formulated to support hair freshness. Luckily, Kérastase has created a new duo of hair cleansers that does just that. Keep reading to learn more about these shampoos for oily hair and dry ends.



Healthy Hair Achieved: Hair Cleansing Duo



Spécifique Hair Care Range for Healthy & Fresh Hair

Introducing the new Spécifique hair care range, designed to keep hair fresh and healthy! For that long-lasting fresh hair look, the range includes two cleansing products designed to tackle an oily scalp and greasy roots while hydrating dry, sensitized ends. Both contain Amino Acid that gently cleanses the scalp and strands, attracting dirt like a magnet into micelles that can be easily rinsed away. These Amino Acids also works hard to balance healthy pH levels allowing for a super gentle cleanse. Amino Acid is also conditioning and reinforcing: it protects hair from environmental aggressors and assists weakened strands to hold onto much-needed moisture. Bain Divalent, a shampoo for oily hair, also contains those all-important Amino Acids, alongside Vitamin B6, to effectively cleanse and balance oily roots and dry, sensitized ends without stripping them of moisture.




Our new cleansing clay, Argile Equilibrante also boasts this all-important Amino Acid ingredient alongside Kaolin Clay that draws sebum and impurities out of the scalp like a magnet. Used once a week instead of Bain Divalent, the clay purifies the scalp without stripping delicate strands.


Healthy Hair Achieved: Hair Cleansing Duo



OHealthy Hair Achieved: Hair Cleansing Duo




Spécifique: Designed for Lasting Freshness

To work in synergy with the active ingredients, Kérastase has formulated two freshness-boosting fragrances and woven them into these cleansing formulas. The new look Bain Divalent still boasts the iconic Divalent fragrance, known as Royal 06.



A fresh scent that’s already loved by many for its aroma that invigorates the senses. With hints of Indian Basil, Freesia and Sandalwood, this fragrance leaves hair smelling beautifully clean all day long.




The Argile Equilibrante is scented with a fragrance we call Drop of Cloud. An airy composition, it is inspired by the fresh scent of skincare products. A heavenly scent, it mingles hints of Earl Grey tea, with a generous roundness of Rose Essence and Cedarwood that softens the fragrance. It’s a treat for your scalp, strands and senses.


Healthy Hair Achieved: Hair Cleansing Duo



shop specifique



Discover the Spécifique Divalent Collection







Discover Related Articles

Discover how we combine our deep knowledge of hairdressers and their clients to imagine a world of hair care products that would exceed expectations



Find Your Nearest Salon

Far more than the place to get your root touch-up or an occasional trim, book an appointment at your nearest Kérastase salon for a complimentary personalized hair diagnosis.


Find a Salon


Services
Your Personal Care





Fusio-Dose In Salon

Learn about the signature in-salon service that transforms
hair quality in under 5 minutes.


Learn More


The Right Products for You

Take the online hair diagnostic to find the best hair care
and treatment mix for your hair.


Start Now






Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Cheveux sains: Duo nettoyant pour cheveux

Le duo nettoyant ultime pour des cheveux frais et sains. Vous avez l'impression que vos cheveux
ne sont jamais assez propres? Découvrez le traitement capillaire duo qui laissera vos cheveux frais 24h/7.

Obtenir des cheveux frais sans trop les laver est une préoccupation de longue date pour les cheveux. Il vaut mieux compter sur des nettoyants qui élimineront efficacement le sébum indésirable de votre cuir chevelu gras (adieu les racines grasses et les odeurs) sans enlever à vos cheveux l'hydratation indispensable qui laisse les mèches brillantes et faciles à coiffer. Vous n'avez pas besoin de laver davantage vos cheveux pour les garder frais: il vous suffit de les laver avec des traitements pour cheveux spécialement formulés pour favoriser la fraîcheur des cheveux. Heureusement, Kérastase a créé un nouveau duo de nettoyants pour cheveux qui fait exactement cela. Continuez votre lecture pour en savoir plus sur ces shampooings pour cheveux gras et pointes sèches.



Cheveux sains: Duo nettoyant pour cheveux



Gamme de soins capillaires Spécifique pour des cheveux sains et frais

La nouvelle gamme de soins capillaires Spécifique comporte deux produits nettoyants conçus pour s'attaquer au cuir chevelu gras et les racines grasses tout en hydratant les pointes sèches et sensibilisées. Les deux contiennent des acides aminés qui nettoient en douceur le cuir chevelu et les mèches, attirant la saleté comme un aimant dans les micelles qui peuvent être facilement rincées. Ces acides aminés travaillent également dur pour équilibrer les niveaux de pH sains permettant un nettoyage super doux. L'acide aminé conditionne et renforce : il protège les cheveux des agressions environnementales et aide les mèches affaiblies à conserver l'hydratation dont elles ont tant besoin. Bain Divalent, un shampooing pour cheveux gras, contient également ces acides aminés essentiels, ainsi que de la vitamine B6, pour nettoyer et équilibrer efficacement les racines grasses et les pointes sèches et sensibilisées sans les priver de leur hydratation.




Notre nouvelle argile nettoyante, Argile Equilibrante, contient également cet ingrédient essentiel ainsi que de l'argile kaolin qui attire le sébum et les impuretés du cuir chevelu comme un aimant. Utilisée une fois par semaine en remplacement du Bain Divalent, l'argile purifie le cuir chevelu sans décaper les mèches délicates.


Cheveux sains: Duo nettoyant pour cheveux



Cheveux sains: Duo nettoyant pour cheveux




Spécifique: Conçu pour une fraîcheur durable

Kérastase a formulé deux fragrances de fraîcheur qui travaillent en synergie avec les ingrédients actifs présents dans ses soins capillaires. Bain Divalent possède toujours le parfum emblématique Divalent, connu sous le nom de Royal 06.



Un parfum frais qui est déjà apprécié par beaucoup pour son arôme qui revigore les sens. Avec des notes de basilic indien, de freesia et de bois de santal, ce parfum laisse les cheveux merveilleusement propres.




Le parfum d'Argile Equilibrante est composé d'une fragrance que nous appelons Goutte de Nuage. Cette composition aérienne s'inspire du parfum frais des produits de soin de la peau. Un parfum paradisiaque où se mêlent des notes de thé Earl Grey à la rondeur généreuse de l'essence de rose et du bois de cèdre qui adoucit le parfum. Un ravissement pour votre cuir chevelu, vos mèches et vos sens.


Cheveux sains: Duo nettoyant pour cheveux



Magasinez spécifique



Découvrez la collection Spécifique Divalent







Articles Recommandés

Découvrez comment nous combinons nos connaissances approfondies des coiffeurs et de leurs clients pour imaginer un monde de soins capillaires qui dépasserait toutes vos attentes.



Trouvez Le Salon Le Plus Proche

Bien au-delà d’une simple retouche des racines ou d’un rafraîchissement occasionnel, prenez rendez-vous dans le salon Kérastase le plus proche pour un diagnostic capillaire personnalisé et gratuit.


TROUVER MON SALON


Vos soins personnels





Fusio-Dose au salon

En savoir plus sur le service personnalisé au salon qui transforme
la qualité des cheveux en moins de 5 minutes.


En savoir plus


Les produits adéquats pour vous

Effectuez le diagnostic des cheveux en ligne pour trouver le meilleur assortiment d’entretien
et de soin adapté à vos cheveux.


Débuter le diagnostic






Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device