NEW

Steampod Steam Hair Straigthener

Hair Steam Iron for at-home straight and sleek hair.

Steampod Steam Hair Straigthener is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_steampod-steam-hair-straigthener, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-en_ca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Expected delivery date? Edit
Same Day Shipping When in Stock
  • Share Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
How To Use

L’Oreal Professional's Steampod collection offers you hair straightening products for smooth, mirror-like shine. First, try the Steampod hair smoothing cream with pro-Keratin technology, an anti-frizz hair straightening treatment that will prep and prime your hair for long-lasting straightening results. This hair straightening cream comes in level 1 for light replenishing natural hair, or level 2 for rich replenishing for sensitized hair. Then, since protection is the best way to keep your hair looking healthy, voluminous and shiny, use the Protective Smoothing serum, a hair smoothing treatment that can be used before applying heat activated styling products. This hair smoothening treatment will nourish the hair and leave a long-lasting smooth finish. The Steampod hair straightener works by flowing continuous steam to gently straighten or curl your hair. This high-tech flat iron diminishes damages caused by intense heat, while delivering style and professional looking results, quickly.

Steampod is a salon-grade hair straightener that delivers high powered steam for beautiful and effortless straight hair. Steam repairs your hair with each swipe for shiny and straight hair faster than ever. Try the Steampod for straight hair, beach waves, or a voluminous curl.


This professional and high-tech steam straightening iron, allows for continuous steam to flow gently and efficiently through the hair fibers, repairing them as it styles, so that you may straighten or curl your hair quicker for a long-lasting result.


For perfectly straight and shiny hair, or playful and voluptuous wavy curls that everyone will envy. Designed to be used with Steampod hairstyling products.


Long-lasting straight or curls. Repairs hair fiber.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer!! I bought this on a whim and it is amazing. I have purchased other high end hair straighteners at similar price points and this blows all of them out of the water. I have long, thick but very damaged, bleached hair and using this with the serum makes it look like I have a fresh cut and blow out. My hair has never looked sleeker and healthier. It is easy to use and cuts my styling time by half. I cannot say enough good things about this. It is a total game changer for my hair. I would recommend this to anyone who straightens their hair daily.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_steampod-steam-hair-straigthener, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-en_ca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222ms
  • reviews, product

NOUVEAU

Lisseur vapeur pour cheveux Steampod

Fer à vapeur pour des cheveux lisses et soignés à domicile.

Lisseur vapeur pour cheveux Steampod est évalué 5.0 de 5 de 1.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_steampod-steam-hair-straigthener, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-en_ca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Date de livraison prévue? Modifier
Expédition le jour même lorsque le produit est en stock
  • Partager Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Épinglez-le
Comment utiliser

La ligne Steampod de L'Oréal professionnel vous offre des produits de lissage pour des cheveux lisses à la brillance miroir. Tout d'abord, essayez la crème de lissage avec la technologie Pro-Kératine, un traitement lissant anti-frisottis qui préparera et protégera vos cheveux pour des résultats de lissage de longue durée. Cette crème de lissage vient en Niveau 1 pour une reconstitution légère des cheveux naturels, ou en Niveau 2 pour une reconstitution riche des cheveux sensibilisés. Ensuite, comme la protection est la meilleure façon de préserver une chevelure d'apparence saine, volumineuse et brillante, utilisez le sérum de protection, un traitement de lissage qui peut être appliqué avent d'utiliser des produits coiffants activés par la chaleur. Ce traitement de lissage nourrira vos cheveux et leur procurera un fini lisse et soyeux pour longtemps. Le lisseur Steampod fonctionne par diffusion continue de la vapeur pour lisser ou boucler vos cheveux. Ce fer plat à la technologie de pointe réduit les dommages causés par la chaleur élevée tout en vous permettant de créer des styles d'apparence professionnelle rapidement.


Le Steampod est un lisseur professionnel qui diffuse une puissante vapeur pour obtenir de magnifiques cheveux lisses aisément. La vapeur répare vos cheveux à chaque passage pour des cheveux plus lisses et plus brillants que jamais. Essayez le Steampod pour des cheveux lisses, des ondulations de plage ou des boucles volumineuses.


Le lisseur vapeur professionnel haute technologie STEAMPOD autorise une diffusion continue de la vapeur ce qui permet de réparer la fibre capillaire tout en la coiffant. Grâce au Steampod, vos cheveux seront parfaitement lisses et brillants, ou soyeusement ondulés et ce plus longtemps. Le Steampod est conçu pour être utilisé avec ses produits de coiffage.


Lissage ou ondulations longue durée. Répare la fibre


Rated 5 de 5 de par Meilleur fer à vie ! J’ai acheté ce fer il y a quelques semaines et c’est le meilleur que j’ai eu depuis que je lisse mes cheveux. J’utilise la crème et le sérum et je n’ai pas à les retoucher à chaque jour.
Date de publication: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_steampod-steam-hair-straigthener, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-en_ca
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product