Steampod Steampod

Exclusive Guest BrandSteamPod

Kerastase invites you to discover Steampod 3.0, the steam styler
that allows you to instantly transform your hair to
straight or wavy hairstyles without the damage.

SHOP NOW

SteamPod

Discover the power of steam.

Steampod 3.0 is a hydrating steam styler* that allows you to transform instantly your hair with the patented steam technology: 2x smoother & faster** results, yet -78% damage*** while styling your hair. Optimal fiber respect use after use. Long lasting hairstyles, natural flow and softer hair, whatever the hairtype.
*0,8g/per min steam flow, vs regular straightener after 15 uses
**Instrumental test vs regular straightener
***Instrumental test vs regular straightener after 15 uses

SteamPod

Style any look you want

Straight or wavy hairstyles without the damage.

Waves creation: rotative cord

The champion of straightening

For best results, pre-apply your dedicated SteamPod smoothing cream or milk on wet hair, blowdry, and glide SteamPod down slowly and straighten your hair by sections: the thinner the section, the more precise the result. Take each small strand and slowly move the straightener downwards from root to tip (arrows on the tool pointing towards the tips of your hair) this way, you only need to pass over each section once!

Waves creation: rotative cord
New

Easy Wave Creation

Styling waves with a SteamPod has never been easier, thanks to the new rotative cord. Always section and pre-comb your hair. For natural waves, place a thin strand in the middle of the plates and wrap it around the tool. Then rotate the tool (arrows on the tool pointing to the tips of your hair) while slowly gliding downwards. Let the waves cool off for a few minutes before either shaking or brushing them for a very natural-looking result.

Waves creation: rotative cord
New

From waves to voluminous curls

Get curls with SteamPod! Section your hair and place the strand in the middle of the plates, arrows facing downwards. Wrap strand around tool and slide downwards slowly, you can rotate the tool horizontally with both hands to guide it. Add 1-2 drops of Serum to lengths and tips for more shine and humidity protection.










Share your best results

Take part in the #onepasschallenge and show us your instant hair transofrmation. Tag us with @lorealproeducationcanada and #lorealpro #steampod #onepasschallenge for a chance to be featured.

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.

Steampod Steampod

Marque Invitée en ExclusivitéSteamPod

Kérastase vous invite à découvrir le SteamPod, le lisseur à vapeur qui vous permet de transformer instantanément vos cheveux lisses ou ondulés sans les dommages.

MAGASINEZ MAINTENANT

SteamPod

Découvrez la puissance de la vapeur.

Steampod 3.0 est un lisseur à vapeur hydratant* qui vous permet de transformer instantanément vos cheveux grâce à la technologie brevetée à base de vapeur : 2 fois plus rapide et plus doux**, et 78% de dommages en moins***. Réalisez des looks longue-tenue. Résultat naturel et cheveux plus doux, pour tous les types de cheveux.
*Débit de vapeur 0,8g/min, vs fer plat traditionnel après 15 utilisations.
**Test instrumental vs fer plat traditionnel.
***Test instrumental vs fer plat traditionnel après 15 utilisations.

SteamPod

Coiffez comme vous le souhaitez

Cheveux lisses ou ondulés sans les dommages

Waves creation: rotative cord

Le champion du lissage

Pour de meilleurs résultats, faire glisser le SteamPod vers le bas lentement et lisser les cheveux section par section : plus a séparation est fine, plus le résultat est précis. Prendre chaque séparation et déplacer l'outil lentement le long des cheveux (flèches toujours orientées en direction des pointes), permettant ainsi à la vapeur d'activer les produits SteamPod. Ainsi, un seul passage des plaques est nécessaire.

Waves creation: rotative cord
Nouveau

Facile de faire des vagues

Faire des vagues n'a jamais été aussi facile grâce à la nouvelle corde rotative. Séparer et peigner les cheveux. Pour des vagues naturelles, positionner une mèche fine au milieu des plaques et l'enrouler autour de l'outil. Puis faire pivoter l'outil (flèches toujours orientées en direction des pointes) tout en le faisant glisser vers le bas. Laisser refroidir les vagues pendant quelques minutes avant de les agiter ou de les coiffer.

Waves creation: rotative cord
Nouveau

Des vagues aux boucles volumineuses

Faites des boucles avec SteamPod ! Séparer les cheveux et placer une fine mèche au milieu des plaques, flèches vers le bas. Enrouler la mèche autour de l'outil et glisser lentement vers le bas, faire pivoter l'outil horizontalement et guider l'outil avec les deux mains. Pour plus de brilliance et une protection anti-humidité, appliquer 1 à 2. gouttes de Sérum sur les longueurs et pointes.










Partagez vos meilleurs résultats

Faites partie de notre #onepasschallenge et montrez nous votre transformation instantanée. Identifiez @lorealproeducationcanada et #lorealpro #steampod #onepasschallenge pour une chance d'être mentionné.