DISCOVERY KITS! Enjoy a complimentary pouch and 10% off. While supplies last. Shop Now!
product added to the bag
The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care

BLOND ABSOLU Extreme Care For the Boldest Blondes

POWERFUL ACTIVE INGREDIENTS FOR BLONDE HAIR TO THE RESCUE

At Kérastase, we have a heritage of professional hair care dating back to 1964 which equips us with an ultimate passion to discover the best practices and most powerful ingredients for a perfect hair care routine. For the boldest blondes who dare anything, we care with the most effective ingredients.

First Active Ingredient: Hyaluronic Acid Duo

The most powerful moisturizing ingredient known to science, hyaluronic acid possesses the incredible ability to hold 1000 times its weight in water. A superstar skincare ingredient beloved by beauty buffs, it brings a plumping effect and a revitalized appearance to everything it touches, providing deep-penetrating, hydrated nutrition to bleached, sensitized hair.

The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care

The new hyaluronic acid duo features upgraded hydrating power via a special formulation of low- and high-weight molecules. The low-weight molecule is 50x lighter, so it can deeply penetrate and hydrate the hair fiber. The high weight molecule plumps the fiber so hair can recover elasticity and strength. The result is soft, nourished hair, even for the most extreme blondes.

Second Active Ingredient:
Edelweiss Oil

Sourced from the glaciers of the Alps, the Edelweiss flower might look delicate but it is famous for its ability to resist climate and environmental changes. Already proven in skincare, Edelweiss is prominent in the Cicaextreme formulas in a rich oil that softens and nourishes the hair fiber for shine and health. Its anti-oxidative powers protect hair from everyday damage.

How to Level Up your Blonde Hair Care Routine

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.

L'ÉTÉ ARRIVE! Préparez-vous pour l'été avec un sac Soleil offert et en édition limitée. Code: SOLEIL21 > EN SAVOIR PLUS
produit ajouté au panier
The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care

BLOND ABSOLU Soin extrême pour les blondes les plus audacieuses

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS PUISSANTS POUR LES CHEVEUX BLONDS À LA RESCOUSSE

Chez Kérastase, notre tradition de soins professionnels pour les cheveux est en vie depuis 1964, ce qui témoigne de notre passion sublime, consistant à découvrir les meilleures pratiques et les ingrédients les plus puissants pour créer une routine de soin des cheveux parfaite. Nous prenons soin des blondes les plus audacieuses en leur proposant les ingrédients les plus efficaces.

Premier Ingrédient Actif: Duo d’acides hyaluroniques

Étant l’ingrédient hydratant le plus puissant connu de la science, l’acide hyaluronique a la capacité incroyable de retenir 1000fois son poids en eau. Ingrédient de soin de la peau vedette prisé des adeptes des produits de beauté, l’acide hyaluronique donne un effet repulpant et une apparence revitalisée à tout cequ’il touche, pour hydrater et nourrir en profondeur les cheveux décolorés et sensibles.

The Best Ingredients for Blonde Hair Care

Le nouveau duo d’acides hyaluroniques utilisé par Kérastase procure un pouvoir hydratant accru par l’entremise d’une formule spéciale de molécules à faible poids et à poids élevé. La molécule à faible poids est 50 fois plus légère afin de pénétrer dans la fibre des cheveux et de l’hydrater en profondeur. La molécule à poids élevé revitalise la fibre des cheveux afin qu’ils puissent retrouver leur élasticité et leur force. Le résultat? Des cheveux doux et nourris même pour les chevelures blondes extrêmes.

Deuxième Ingrédient Actif:
Huile d’edelweiss

Récoltée dans les glaciers des Alpes, la fleur d’edelweiss peut sembler délicate, mais elle est reconnue pour sa capacité à résister aux changements climatiques et environnementaux. Ayant déjà fait ses preuves dans les soins de la peau, l’huile d’edelweiss est très utilisée dans les formules Cicaextreme, où elle joue le rôle d’huile onctueuse qui adoucit et nourrit la fibre des cheveux pour leur donner brillance et santé. Ses pouvoirs antioxydants protègent les cheveux des dommages quotidiens.

How to Level Up your Blonde Hair Care Routine

Veuillez indiquer votre adresse électronique ci-dessous et nous vous enverrons un avis dès que cet article sera disponible.

Cet article sera automatiquement supprimé de votre panier après l’envoi de votre courriel.