Kerastase Home Fragrance Diffusers Kerastase Home Fragrance Diffusers

You are invited to tune in! The Kérastase family is launching:

Kerastase

Top Canadian hairdressers, brand experts, ambassadors and Kérastase lovers will be hosting a monthly exclusive rendez-vous to answer any hair care related questions you might have. Be prepared for a lot of fun, pro tips, giveaways and limited-time exclusive offers!

Indulge in the ultimate professional luxury care live experience!
Have a look at our upcoming events.

JUNE 1st – 8PM

Join Naadei and Mayillah to celebrate your natural curl texture for the launch of the new Curl Manifesto by Kérastase! 7 hair care products carefully formulated for the perfect combination of hydration, definition and strength.

#Manifestyourgreatness

Hosted in French https://kerastase.livescale.tv/livecurl/
Add to calendar!

kerastase.livescale.tv

 
 

JUNE 2nd – 8PM

Join Alessya & Celina to celebrate your natural curl texture for the launch of the new Curl Manifesto by Kérastase! 7 hair care products carefully formulated for the perfect combination of hydration, definition and strength.

#Manifestyourgreatness

Hosted in English https://kerastase.livescale.tv/newcurlmanifesto/
Add to calendar!

kerastase.livescale.tv

Kerastase Home Fragrance Diffusers Kerastase Home Fragrance Diffusers

VOUS ÊTES INVITÉ(E)S! La famille Kérastase lance:

Kerastase

Rejoignez-nous pour un rendez-vous mensuel présenté par nos talentueux coiffeurs, experts de marque, ambassadeurs canadiens ainsi que passionnés et passionnées de Kérastase! Nous sommes là pour répondre à toutes vos questions en direct sur les soins capillaires! Soyez prêt(e)s à divertissement, astuces de pro, cadeaux et offres exclusives à durée limitée!

Profitez de l’ultime expérience en direct pour se plonger dans l’univers des soins capillaires professionnels et prestige.
Jetez un coup d’œil à nos événements à venir.

1er JUIN – 8PM

Venez célébrer la texture naturelle de vos boucles avec Naadei & Mayillah pour le lancement de la nouvelle collection de soins Curl Manifesto de Kérastase. 7 produits formulés pour combinaison parfaite d'hydratation, définition et légèreté.

#Celebrezvotrebeaute

Présenté en français https://kerastase.livescale.tv/livecurl/
Marquez à vos agendas!

kerastase.livescale.tv

 
 

2 JUIN – 8PM

Venez célébrer la texture naturelle de vos boucles avec Alessya & Celina pour le lancement de la nouvelle collection de soins Curl Manifesto de Kérastase. 7 produits formulés pour combinaison parfaite d'hydratation, définition et légèreté.

#Celebrezvotrebeaute

Présenté en anglais https://kerastase.livescale.tv/newcurlmanifesto/
Marquez à vos agendas!

kerastase.livescale.tv