ADD A HEALTHY GLOW TO YOUR LONG HAIR

Long hair can be
the most perfect
fashion accessory,

but without the right amount of healthy glow and shine, the texture can seem dull and uninspired. Choosing a haircare routine that leaves your roots light and ends hydrated without weighting it down, is therefore vital if you want your long hair to look shiny and be easy to style.

Cristalliste by Kérastase provides your long hair with a pure lightness and healthy glow, taking your hairstyle game to another level - and always ready for the latest hair trends.

 

01.

Fine hair needs some discipline in order to act the way you want it to, so don't skimp out on your haircare routine. Make sure you only use tailor-made haircare products for fine hair, allowing your hair to feel free-flowing and lightweight, but still easy to brush and luminous.

02.

Stay away from frizz! Lightweight hair should never mean fluffy hair, so ensure that your haircare products are providing all the nutrition your long and fine hair needs to enable an airy lift to your thin hair, without causing frizz and open hair fibers. Opt for milk or gel based conditioners, for a smoother, fresher and frizz-free finish.

03.

Speak to your professional hairdresser about creating a gradient haircut. This will allow your hair to flow and more freely, while creating an illusion of added volume, which is highly favorable for thin and long hairstyles.

04.

Thin hair should always be rinsed properly after each haircare cleansing product is used. In fact, you can even turn the water force to full, to make sure your hair is free from exceeding products that could be weighing your hair down.

FREE-FLOWING & LIGHTWEIGHT HAIR

KÉRASTASE RECOMMENDS: BAIN CRISTAL FOR THIN HAIR

Anyone with long and fine hair knows the struggle of achieving an airy hairstyle, full of life, move-ment and body. But with the Bain Cristal for long and thin hair by Kérastase, flat and dull hair is left free-flowing and lightweight. Ready to take on all types of hairstyle trends and shapes, without flat-ting out or feeling heavy throughout the day. Hair fibers are individually coated with luminosity and shimmer, making sure a crystal-like shine is bouncing off your long and beautiful hair, all day long.

OFFREZ UN COUP D’ÉCLAT À VOS CHEVEUX LONGS

Les cheveux longs peuvent
devenir le plus bel
accessoire de mode,

mais s’ils ne respirent pas l’éclat et la santé, leur texture peut sembler terne et sans inspiration. Le choix d’un rituel de soins capillaires qui laisse la racine légère et les pointes hydratées sans alourdir est donc indispensable pour que vos cheveux longs restent brillants et faciles à coiffer.

Cristalliste de Kérastase apporte aux cheveux longs légèreté et santé, tout en vous permettant de les coiffer parfaitement en toute circonstance et d’être toujours prête à adopter les dernières tendances.

 

01.

Les cheveux fins ont besoin de discipline pour respecter vos désirs : alors, il ne faut surtout pas prendre votre rituel de soin à la légère. Assurez-vous de n’utiliser que des produits capillaires spécifiquement conçus pour les cheveux fins pour obtenir une chevelure fluide et légère, mais toujours facile à coiffer et lumineuse.

02.

Cheveux légers ne devrait jamais rimer avec cheveux mousseux, alorsassurez-vous que vos soins capillaires apportent bien tous les nutriments dont vos cheveux longs et fins ont besoin pour apporter un volume aérien sans frisottis et sans fibre capillaire ouverte. Optez pour un après-shampooing à texture lait ou gel pour un résultat plus lisse, plus frais et sans frisottis.

03.

Voyez avec votre coiffeur si une coupe dégradée ne serait pas la solution. Cela pourrait donner plus de fluidité et de liberté à votre chevelure, tout en créant l’illusion d’un volume plus important, ce qui convient particulièrement bien aux coiffures sur cheveux fins et longs.

04.

Les cheveux fins doivent toujours être rincés abondamment après utilisation de tout produit capillaire lavant. N’hésitez pas à faire couler l’eau à pleine puissance pour débarrasser vos cheveux de tout excès de produits susceptible de les alourdir.

POUR UNE CHEVELURE FLUIDE ET LÉGÈRE

LE CONSEIL KÉRASTASE : BAIN CRISTAL POUR CHEVEUX FINS

Si vous avez les cheveux longs et fins, vous savez à quel point il est difficile de réaliser une coiffure aérienne, pleine de vie, de mouvement et de volume. Mais avec Bain Cristal pour cheveux longs et fins de Kérastase, les cheveux mous et ternes deviennent fluides et légers, prêts à accepter tous types de tendances et de formes, sans s’aplatir ou s’alourdir au fil de la journée. Chaque fibre est individuellement gainée de luminosité et d’éclat, apportant une brillance cristalline qui fait scintiller une chevelure longue et sublime, et ce jusqu’au soir.