BLOW DRYING ROUTINE

PREPPING YOUR HAIR
MAKES BLOW-DRYING EASIER

Blow-drying can easily result in hair breakage and split-ends if it is not sufficiently protected and primed.Prepping your hair correctly is the perfect way to achieve an easy and long-lasting blow-dry routine, which allows for beautiful and flowing hair.


Follow these three simple steps and your hair will be tangle-free and easy to blow-dry at any time, as well as being full of life and left with a healthy shine.

 

01.

Use your haircare on washed and towel-dried hair to instantly smooth out split ends and seal hair cuticles together, and complete with an intense haircare routine 1-2 times a week.

 

02.

Apply on damp hair with an all-natural brush before blow-drying to build a healthy amount of body without stretching or pulling out the hair.

 

03.

For extra body and texture, wrap larger sections of hair around your round and natural brush, add heat and let cool before letting down.

CIMENT THERMIQUE

THE PERFECT BLOW-DRY PRIMER

With its unique ability to deeply and instantly transform hair fiber under the action of heat, “Ciment Thermique” offers a luxurious and soothing blow-drying routine. Inspired by photo-finish perfection, Ciment Thermique works as a primer, smoothing away all imperfections and leaving each hair fiber with a perfect lustrous finish.


The resurfacing reinforcing milk instantly transforms the fiber for beautiful and haute couture hair styles, and thanks to its gliding and priming qualities hair brushing is easily facilitated during blow-drying as well.

KÉRASTASE RECOMMENDS: THERMIQUES

THE PERFECT BLOW-DRY PRIMER

Hair with a mirror-like shine is not only a beautiful effect. The “Glaçage” technique used in the luxury industry on precious materials such as leather craft and haute patisserie, gives a lustrous finish by polishing and smoothing away all imperfections.

Thanks to its instantly resurfacing action, in-depth care and thermo sealing qualities, hair is protected from the aggressions of blow-drying while split ends, frizz and roughness are smoothened. Leaving hair detangled with an easy glide while hair breakage is reduced by 85%.

Introducing “Glaçage” through Kérastase Thermiques to your haircare will therefore dramatically change your blow-drying skills. Allowing you to save time in the morning by cutting your hair-drying routine in half.

VOTRE RITUEL BRUSHING

BIEN PRÉPARER LES CHEVEUX
POUR FACILITER LE BRUSHING

Le brushing rend souvent les cheveux cassants et fourchus s'ils ne sont pas suffisamment protégés et préparés. Pour en faire une gestuelle simple et efficace qui sublime et assouplit vos cheveux durablement, une bonne préparation est essentielle.


En suivant ces trois étapes simples, vos cheveux seront parfaitement démêlés, prêts pour le brushing, éclatants de santé et naturellement brillants.

 

01.

Pour lisser instantanément les fourches et sceller les cuticules du cheveu, utilisez un soin Thermique après shampooing sur cheveux essorés, et complétez par un rituel de soin intense avec masque 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

 

02.

Une fois appliqué sur cheveux humides, répartir le lait sur les cheveux à l'aide d'une brosse en poils naturels avant d’effectuer le brushing pour obtenir une matière généreuse, sans étirer les cheveux ni les arracher.

 

03.

Pour encore plus de matière et de volume, enroulez de grosses mèches autour de votre brosse ronde en poils naturels. Séchez à l'air chaud puis laissez les cheveux refroidir avant de relâcher la mèche.


Partagez votre #BlowDryGlaze sur les réseaux sociaux.

CIMENT THERMIQUE

LA PRÉPARATION PARFAITE POUR LE BRUSHING

Sous l’action de la chaleur, “Ciment Thermique” transforme instantanément la fibre capillaire en son cœur, pour un rituel brushing agréable et apaisant. Inspiré de la perfection sur papier glacé, Ciment Thermique s'utilise comme un soin primer : il lisse les imperfections pour donner aux cheveux un rendu glacé parfait.


Ce lait reconstructeur resurfaçant transforme la fibre capillaire dès la première application, pour des coiffures sublimes et haute couture. Grâce à ses propriétés lissantes et préparatrices, il facilite le passage de la brosse, notamment lors du brushing.

LES SOINS THERMIQUES : RECOMMANDÉS PAR KÉRASTASE

LA PRÉPARATION PARFAITE POUR LE BRUSHING

La brillance effet miroir n’est pas seulement utilisée dans le domaine de la beauté. La technique du glaçage est en effet employée dans le secteur du luxe sur des matières précieuses, comme le cuir artisanal, ou dans la haute-pâtisserie, cette technique permettant de « polir » et lisser les imperfections pour encore plus de brillance.

Grâce à leur action resurfaçante immédiate et leurs propriétés thermo-scellantes, les soins Thermiques agissent en profondeur pour protéger les cheveux des agressions causées par le brushing. Les fourches et cassures sont réparées et les frisottis domptés. Parfaitement démêlés, les cheveux sont doux au toucher et moins cassants (- 85 %).

En adoptant la technique du glaçage avec les soins Thermiques de Kérastase, le brushing sera un moment privilégié et votre rituel du matin sera réduit de moitié.