RETURN POLICY

 

 

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your Kerastase purchase, please contact our customer service at 1-866-537-2782 (Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time) and simply return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase. 

 

Address:

Postal Box 1266

Montreal, Quebec

H4L 4X1

 

We recommend that you return all products unopened and in the same condition in which they were delivered via Canada Post and that you send your return via Canada Post for your protection and to insure prompt delivery. We're sorry, but return shipping fees are not refundable. 

 

If your package was damaged in shipment by the carrier, and its content rendered unusable, save the box and the merchandise and notify us immediately at 1-866-537-2782 (Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time). The carrier will be notified and the damaged package and the damaged items will be replaced. 

 

Returns or exchanges for purchases made online may not be accepted for return or exchange at a Kerastase Salon.

 

We're sorry, but returns or exchanges for purchases made in a Kerastase retail store or partnered retail location may not be returned to Kerastase.ca. If the item you wish to return was not purchased through Kerastase.ca, we recommend returning to the place of purchase for resolution. In the event you are unable to return to the place of purchase, please contact our customer service at 1-866-537-2782 (Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time) for assistance.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ET D'ÉCHANGE

 

 

Si vous n'êtes pas complètement satisfaits de votre achat sur Kérastase.ca, appelez le service aux consommateurs au 1-866-537-2782 (du lun. au ven. de 9h à 17h, heure de l'Est) et retournez les produits achetés dans un délai de 30 jours après la livraison. Nous serons heureux de créditer votre compte pour le montant de l'achat. 


L’Oréal Canada – Département des retours

3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4S 2B9

Pour votre protection et pour assurer la livraison rapide, nous vous recommandons de nous envoyer votre retour via Poste Canada et ne nous renvoyer les produits fermés et dans leur condition initiale. Nous sommes désolés, mais les frais de retour ne sont pas remboursables. 


Si votre paquet était endommagé lors de sa réception et son contenu inutilisable, nous vous demandons de conserver les produits, ainsi que l’emballage dans lequel ils se trouvaient, et de nous aviser immédiatement au 1-866-537-2782 (du lun. au ven. de 9h à 17h, heure de l'Est). La compagnie d’expédition sera immédiatement avisée et Kérastase se fera un plaisir de remplacer les produits endommagés.


Nous sommes désolés, mais les retours ou les échanges pour les achats faits dans un magasin de vente au détail de Kérastase ou dans d’autres points de vente ne peuvent pas être retournés à kérastase.ca. Si l'article que vous voulez retourner n'a pas été acheté sur le site kérastase.ca, nous vous recommandons de vous présentez au lieu d'achat pour toute réclamation ou remboursement. Si vous ne pouvez pas retourner au lieu d'achat, s’il-vous-plaît, contactez notre Centre conseils aux consommateurs au 1-866-537-2782 (du lun. au ven. de 9h à 17h, heure de l'Est).